Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Russia, Khabarovsk city,
Leningradskaya st., 36

+7 (495) 249-49-41

Call me
asianbest.ru

asianbest.ru

Goals:

To sell Korean cosmetics online, to deliver it to Russian cities. To redesign the previous version of the site. A new site should become more convenient and meet all requirements for an online store.

Solutions:

The redesigning meets all recent requirements of  web development. The site possesses high quality functionality. There is a convenient navigation: one can add a selected item in an electronic shopping cart from the page where categories of goods are placed or from that one where there are goods themselves.

macbook

The online store is designed in gentle colors, lilac and turquoise were used. This color scheme relaxes a user and makes one feel as if he has already used Mizon  nourishing face mask.

Prototype is the basis of the site

Working on an online store, or any other project, that may seem easy at first, it is important to prototype pages properly. Having seen completed prototype, a customer imagines how the site will look like in the future. When one has not got design yet, it is better and easier to build all functionality in details, not paying much attention to outlook.

мудборд_макеты1

Internal pages

On the internal pages a customer can see the catalog. The variety of face, hair and decorative cosmetics… The convenient sidebar helps to filter necessary goods according to categories or brands.

мудборд_макеты (2)

Add to electronic shopping cart!

The main goal of an online store is selling goods. The site created with different marketing tools makes people buy. Telling about goods, giving descriptions we gradually make a person buy. The buttons “buy” are placed where people are ready to click them and, as a result, make a purchase.


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
asianbest.ru

asianbest.ru

Задача:

Продажа корейской косметики через интернет, доставка по городам России. Редизайн старой версии сайта. Новый сайт должен стать более удобным, современным и отвечать всем требованиям интернет-магазина.

Решение:

Редизайн интернет-магазина отвечает современным требованиям web-дизайна. Функциональность отвечает высоким требованиям. Удобное управление товарами на сайте: добавление в корзину возможно сразу с главной страницы, либо со страницы с категориями, либо со страницы с самим товаром.

macbook

Интернет-магазин выполнен в нежной гамме, с использованием лилового и бирюзового цветов. Сочетание данных цветов успокаивающе действует на пользователя, будто он уже воспользовался увлажняющей маской для лица косметической линии Mizon…

Прототип - фундамент проекта

Разрабатывая интернет-магазин, да вообще любой проект, даже не сложный на первый взгляд, важно грамотно прототипировать страницы. Оценив готовый прототип заказчик представляет, как будет выглядеть его сайт в будущем. Пока нет дизайна, правильней и гораздо легче спланировать весь функционал до мелочей, не обращая внимания на красоту.

мудборд_макеты1

Внутренние страницы

На внутренних страницах пользователь видит собственно сам каталог. Многообразие средств по уходу за кожей, волосами, декоративная косметика… Удобный sidebar помогает быстро отфильтровать желаемый товар по категории или бренду.

мудборд_макеты (2)

В корзину!

Главная цель интернет магазина — продажа. Используя маркетинговые хитрости, сайт сделан таким, чтобы хотелось на нем купить. Рассказывая о товаре, представив описание, мы постепенно подводим посетителя к покупке.  Кнопки “Купить” расположены там, где пользователь уже готов их нажать, и в итоге осуществить покупку.

 


Сохраните себе на страницу: