Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
city-mall

city-mall

Goals:

To build a site for City Mall, the biggest shopping mall in Yuzhono-Sakhalinsk. On the site the user should be able to find the information about the Mall, its shops, cafes and restaurants, events, special offers and many others useful things.

Solutions:

The development of  a corporate site for the Mall, where one can find all the structure of  City Mall in main menu. From the first second onwards it is clear where to click in order to find necessary information. The category “Shops” is divided into sub-categories.

macbook

On the site one can find any information about the Mall! Even if you are not a customer, but a job-seeker or an advertiser. In spite of the fact that there is all necessary information on the site, it does not look overloaded.

Prototypes

22

Internal pages

The site is very informative. Each script has a textual description and a picture.

121212


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
city-mall

city-mall

Задача:

Создать сайт-путеводитель самого крупного торгово-развлекательного комплекса Южно-Сахалинска Сити Молл. Зайдя на сайт, пользователь должен узнать полную информацию о торгово-развлекательном центре, о его магазинах, кафе и ресторанах, событиях, акциях и многом другом.

Решение:

Разработка корпоративного сайта ТРК, где в меню прослеживается вся структура центра. Зайдя на сайт, с первой секунды понятно, куда кликнуть, чтобы найти ту или иную информацию. В свою очередь раздел “Магазины” разделен по категориям.

macbook

На сайте можно найти любую информацию о торгово-развлекательном центре! Даже если вы не просто покупатель, а например, соискатель или рекламодатель. Несмотря на то, что на сайте представлена исчерпывающая информация, сайт не выглядит перегруженным.

Прототипы

22

Внутренние страницы

Сайт очень информативен. Каждая запись имеет свое текстовое описание и изображение.

121212


Сохраните себе на страницу: