Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
hersones.pro

hersones.pro

Goals:

To involve new clients in the spheres of customs and freight-forwarding services. It is important that target audience is not only Russian, but also English-speaking and Chinese-speaking people.

Solutions:

The corporate site for Hersones company was designed in 3 versions: Russian, English and Chinese. There is a list of services on the site, and one can order any service from the main page. Any doubt, it is convenient.

macbook

As the site was developed for people who speak different languages and do business on the site, there is currency exchange rate and both local and Moscow time. All facilities for the users of the site.

Prototype

It is important to take site prototyping seriously in order not to miss any detail. That is easier to do it when one has not got design yet because nothing distracts attention from functionality.мудборд_прототип

мудборд_макеты

 

 

If one wants to choose English or Chinese versions of the site, it is so easy! You just need to change the language in the upper-right corner of the site. Also, for easy web site administration of different language versions, separate dashboards were designed for Russian, English and Chinese site versions. It allows site owners to make special marketing offers for each group of users, no matter what language the users speak.

 

мудборд_иностранные_макеты


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
hersones.pro

hersones.pro

Задача:

Привлечение клиентов в области таможенного оформления и сопровождения грузов. Причем область охвата не только Россия, но и англоязычное, а также китайскоговорящее население.

Решение:

Разработан корпоративный сайт компании Херсонес в трех версиях: на русском, английском и китайском языках. На сайте представлен перечень услуг с возможностью заказать каждую прямо с главной страницы, что, несомненно, удобно.

macbook

Так как сайт предназначен для разноязычной аудитории и на нем взаимодействуют представители разных стран, то в футере сайта располагается блог с курсами валют, а также местное и московское время. Все для удобства пользователей сайта.

Прототипы страниц

Важно  ответственно подойти к разработке прототипов сайта, чтобы не упустить ни одной детали. А это сделать сложнее, пока нет дизайна, ведь «красота» не отвлекает от функционала.мудборд_прототип

мудборд_макеты

 

 

Для того, чтобы попасть на английскую и китайскую версию, нужно всего лишь переключить язык в правом верхнем углу сайта. Так же для удобства администрирования разных языковых версий сайта, разработаны отдельные админ панель для русскоязычной, англоязычной и китайской версий. Это позволит владельцам сайта делать специальные маркетинговые предложения для каждой языковой категории посетителей сайта.

 

мудборд_иностранные_макеты


Сохраните себе на страницу: