Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
i-mpc

i-mpc

Goals:

To develop an online store for selling cases and other accessories for cell-phones. There should be on opportunity for a customer to design a case himself. It is necessary just to download a picture or a photo and choose desirable options.

Solutions:

Bright, modern, up-to-date – for those who always have smartphones in their hands. Rememberable, unique design lets a user realize that he can order a stylish and inimitable case here. The visitor of the site downloads the picture and places the order. Exclusive case in just two clicks!

macbook

Prototyping

prot

Internal pages

Internal pages of the web site are designed according to one concept approach, each page was built carefully. The design is easy and the question “where should I click?” does not arise among users. The buttons for orders are designed in bright lime green color that make one look at the buttons and click them.

The site was created due to the principles of responsive web design. It is one of the most important requirements of modern web sites. For such projects it is important that a web site is available and easy to use for all devices: PCs, tablets, smartphones. The elements of the site change when one changes screen size, and it has positive influence on usability and even search engine results.

macbook
iphone
iphone

As a result…

All goals viewed in the project were achieved. The site has pleasant look and convenient functionality. The customer was satisfied and we are proud of this project.

combo


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
i-mpc

i-mpc

Задача:

Разработка интернет-магазина чехлов и аксессуаров для мобильных телефонов. По запросу заказчика на сайте должна присутствовать возможность клиента конструировать чехол самостоятельно, загрузив свое изображение или фотографию и выбрав необходимые параметры.

Решение:

Яркий, современный, молодежный — для тех, кто живет в неразрывной связке со смартфоном. Запоминающийся оригинальный дизайн сайта дает понять пользователю, что и чехол он здесь закажет стильный и неповторимый. Посетитель сайта загружает изображение и отправляет свой заказ. Чехол с индивидуальным дизайном в два клика.

macbook

Прототипируем

prot

Внутренние страницы

Внутренние страницы сайта выполнены в одной концепции, каждая из которых детально проработана. Дизайн сайта интуитивно понятен, и у пользователя не возникает сложности типа “Куда нажать???”. Кнопки для заказа выполнены в ярком лаймовом цвете, которые притягивают взгляд и так и призывают нажать.

Сайт адаптивен. Для современных сайтов адаптивность, можно сказать, одно из главных требований. Для такого рода проектов важно, чтобы сайт было удобно просматривать на всех устройствах — экранах компьютера, планшета и смартфона. Элементы страницы перестраиваются при изменении размера экрана, что положительно влияет на юзабилити и даже на поисковую выдачу.

macbook
iphone
iphone

И в результате…

В проекте выполнены все поставленные задачи. Сайт получился в итоге приятным на вид и удобным по функционалу. Клиент остался доволен, а мы гордимся данным проектом.

combo


Сохраните себе на страницу: