Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
Dental clinic “Yablochko”

Dental clinic “Yablochko”

Goals:

To involve Internet audience, search for new patients. To build a corporate site of the clinic. Provide comfortable conditions for patients, viz. an opportunity to set up an appointment on the site for free.

Solutions:

The site was developed with al functions that are necessary for a dental clinic. First of all, there is a form where it is possible to choose desirable date and describe your problem. Moreover, the usability is reflected in the fact that buttons with different kinds of services are placed on the main page of the site and one may make an appointment at once. It means, one do not need to search the site for a long time if the decision to cure has been made.

macbook

The project has been designed in bright and fresh green color that reminds the color of fleshy green apple. The main page meets visitors with sliders showing healthy and beautiful smiles. The purpose of  “Yablochko” dental clinic is to make your smile bright.

Prototype is the basis of the site. And when one have not got elements of design yet it is easier not to miss any important detail. Prototype is the framework of a site that is necessary for identifying site structure, the placement of all site elements, etc.

Мудборд_яблочко


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
Стоматология Яблочко

Стоматология Яблочко

Задача:

Привлечение интернет-аудитории, поиск новых пациентов. Разработка корпоративного сайта стоматологической клиники. Создание комфортных условий для пациентов, а именно возможность записаться на бесплатный прием прямо на сайте.

Решение:

Сайт разработан со всем функционалом, необходимым для стоматологии. В первую очередь присутствует форма записи на прием, где можно выбрать желаемую дату приема и описать вашу проблему. Кроме того, юзабилити сайта еще и в том, что прямо на главной странице размещены виды услуг с кнопками “Записаться на прием”. Т.е. не нужно долго “гулять” по сайту, если посетитель уже принял решение о лечении.

macbook

Проект выполнен с использованием яркого и сочного салатового цвета, цвета молодого яблочка… Главная страница встречает посетителей сайта слайдером здоровых и красивых улыбок. А цель стоматологии Яблочка — сделать вашу улыбку такой же красивой.

Протитип — это основа сайта. И пока еще нет дизайнерских элементов, при разработке прототипа проще не упустить важных деталей. Прототип — скелет сайта, который необходим для определения структуры сайта, расположения всех элементов сайта и т.д.

Мудборд_яблочко


Сохраните себе на страницу: