Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
Virta Mebel

Virta Mebel

Goals:

To redesign the corporate site of Virta Mebel kitchen studio. The previous version of the site was mediocre and did not attract much users’ attention.  The main goal is to involve new customers.

Solutions:

The project is based on contrasts. The black and fresh green color scheme makes the site stylish and up-to-date. The company that design kitchens should have just this web site. There is an interesting design of the main page. The navigation built in the shape of kitchen with bright areas is the zest of the project.

macbook

Prototype is the basis of the site

When we start working on a project, we prototype a web site. Accurate designing of all pages helps to work and identifies all site functions. We always prototype properly therefore our web sites are always high quality.
proto

The informative pages with colorful pictures give not only detailed answers for all questions which may arise, but also advice and recommendations. The site is very informative and contains much useful information.

combo


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 63-30-63

Перезвоните мне
Виртамебель

Виртамебель

Задача:

Выполнить редизайн корпоративного сайта студии кухни Вирта Мебель. Старый сайт был весьма посредственным и не вызывал интереса пользователей. Цель — привлечение новых клиентов.

Решение:

Проект построен на контрастах. Сочетание черного и цвета молодой зелени делает сайт модным и стильным. Компания, занимающаяся проектированием и дизайном кухонь должна иметь именно такой сайт. Интересное решение главной страницы. Промо-навигация, представленная в виде кухни, с подсвечивающимися областями добавляет изюминки в проект.

macbook

Прототип - фундамент проекта

Начиная с работу с проектом, мы прототипируем сайт. Подробная прорисовка всех страниц сайта помогает в работе, и определяет весь функционал сайта. Мы всегда очень тщательно подходим к созданию прототипов, поэтому наши сайты получаются всегда качественными.proto

Страницы информационного содержания с яркими фотографиями дают исчерпывающие ответы на волнующие вопросы, дают советы и рекомендации. Вообще сайт получился очень информационным и содержит в себе много полезной информации.

combo


Сохраните себе на страницу: