Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
trening27.ru

trening27.ru

Goals:

To tell about trainings, to involve the heads of companies who want to train their subordinates. There was a web site but it was necessary to redesign it. There was much information, but it was not structured good enough. It is important to tell why people need trainings and how their lives will change after trainings.

Solutions:

To develop the website for Pro-Active full service agency in the way that the site inspires and motivates for life improvement. Pro-Active agency arranges many trainings aimed at different things therefore it is important to structure them properly foe easy and convenient search.

macbook

The slider which attracts attention, the menu made in the shape of  blocks representing different kinds of service, large photos, video responses on the main page make the project unique and interesting.

protoo

Internal pages

In  “Trainings”  section  there are groups of trainings and the names of trainings of each group. Here one may also see prices and duration of trainings. In order to get detailed information one should click the link with the name of the training. On the page of chosen training the user gets all course details: what is the purpose, who will find it useful, which objectives will be achieved, who leads the training, its methods and the detailed description of all course blocks.

If one liked the work of the certain trainer, one does not need to search all the trainings in order to find the trainer. One just should go to “Trainers” section, find the trainer and read which courses he leads.

Result is the main thing in trainings!

In the end the customer has got bright, cheerful and inspiring design. The web site leaps to the eye and gives detailed information about agency services. Result is the main thing in trainings! And we think that we reached all the goals!

combo


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Перезвоните мне
trening27.ru

trening27.ru

Задача:

Рассказать о тренингах, привлечь руководителей, имеющих цель обучения своих сотрудников. Сайт у тренингового агентства есть, но он требует редизайна. Информации на сайте много, но она не достаточно хорошо структурирована. Рассказать, для чего нужны тренинги и обучающие курсы в жизни каждого человека и как изменится жизнь после их прохождения.

Решение:

Разработать сайт для тренингового агентства полного цикла Про-Актив, таким, чтобы он вдохновлял и мотивировал на улучшение жизни. Про-Актив проводит множество тренингов различного направления, поэтому важно их грамотно структурировать для быстрого и удобного поиска.

macbook

Привлекающий внимание слайдер, шашечное меню видов деятельности, крупные фотографии, видео-отзывы на главной странице делают проект особенным и интересным.

protoo

Внутренние страницы

Заходя в раздел “Тренинги”, на странице отображаются группы тренингов и их названия, входящих в каждую группу. Здесь же мы видим стоимость обучения и количество дней. Для того, чтобы получить подробную информацию, нужно кликнуть на ссылку с названием тренинга. Зайдя на страницу конкретного тренинга, пользователь получит полную информацию о курсе: какую цель выполняет, для кого рекомендован и будет полезен, какие задачи решает, что получите в результате прохождения, кто ведет тренинг, его методы и описана подробная программа курса по блокам.
Если понравилась работа какого-то конкретного тренера, не нужно перебирать все тренинги центра в поисках этого тренера. Достаточно зайти в раздел “Тренеры”, найти тренера на странице и посмотреть, какие курсы тот ведет.

В тренингах главное результат!

Проект в результате получился ярким, жизнерадостным и вдохновляющим. Он привлекает внимание и дает исчерпывающую информацию о продуктах центра. В тренингах главное результат: он либо есть, либо его нет. Не бывает вариантов “частично”, “на половину”, “какая-то часть” и т.д. Мы считаем, что поставленную задачу мы отработали на 100%!

combo


Сохраните себе на страницу: