Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
parishop-khv.ru

parishop-khv.ru

Goals:

To develop Parijanka online store of  woman lingerie and swimwear. The site should comprise femininity and some kind of mystery. There should be the option to choose the color and size of the item and add it to an electronic shopping cart.

Solutions:

The project is designed in burgundy color that makes it graceful, piquant and mysterious. This site, like wine, befuddle and captivate a person by means of the rich color and the beauty of female forms dressed in sift laces and lingerie. The web site looks rich. It makes the user feel the mood and charm of  Paris.

macbook

Prototype is the basis of the project

Working on an online store or any other project which seem easy at the first side, it is important to prototype pages carefully. After seeing the prototype, the customer realizes how his web site will look like in future. That is easier to think functionality over when one has not got design yet because nothing distracts attention from it.

prototype

But what is inside?

On the internal pages the user sees the catalog itself. The variety of colors, models, brands. And of course, there is visualizing- the lingerie on models. Convenient sidebar helps to filter desirable goods due to price, color, size and brand.

To the cart!

The main goal of an online store is selling goods. The site created with different marketing tools makes people buy. Telling about goods, giving descriptions we gradually make a person buy. The buttons “buy” are placed where people are ready to click them and, as a result, make a purchase.

icom
combo


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Перезвоните мне
parishop-khv.ru

parishop-khv.ru

Задача:

Разработка интернет-магазина салона женского белья и купальников Парижанка. Сайт должен нести женственность и некую таинственность. Должна присутствовать возможность выбора цвета и размера модели, добавление товара в корзину.

Решение:

Проект выполнен в благородном и насыщенном цвете бордо, что придает ему изящность, пикантность и таинственность. Этот сайт, как красное вино, опьяняет и дурманит посетителя за счет изумительного цвета и красоты женских форм, облаченных в нежные кружева и шелк. Сайт выглядит “дорогим”. Он передает посетителю настроение и шарм Парижа.

macbook

Прототип - фундамент проекта

Разрабатывая интернет-магазин, да вообще любой проект, даже не сложный на первый взгляд, важно грамотно прототипировать страницы. Оценив готовый прототип заказчик представляет, как будет выглядеть его сайт в будущем. Пока нет дизайна, правильней и гораздо легче спланировать весь функционал до мелочей, не обращая внимания на красоту.

prototype

А что внутри?

На внутренних страницах пользователь видит собственно сам каталог. Многообразие цветов, моделей, марок производителя… И конечно, наглядная визуализация — фото белья на моделях. Удобный sidebar помогает быстро отфильтровать желаемый товар по цене, цвету, размеру, бренду.

В корзину!

Главная цель интернет магазина — продажа. Используя маркетинговые хитрости, сайт сделан таким, чтобы хотелось на нем купить. Рассказывая о товаре, представив описание, мы постепенно подводим посетителя к покупке.  Кнопки “Купить” расположены там, где пользователь уже готов их нажать, и в итоге осуществить покупку.

icom
combo


Сохраните себе на страницу: