Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Hong Kong
Lam Lok st. 18
Nan Fung Commercial Centre

+852 3590-4523

Call me
zapbureya.ru

zapbureya.ru

Goals:

To open extra platform using the Internet. To involve people, to raise up the intention to protect the nature among school children, young people and older generation, to tell about the natural reserves and the members of flora and fauna dwelling there.

Solutions:

‘Green’ , natural design, ‘live’ slider help a visitor to feel like he is in the middle of natural reserve. Russian-speaking and English-speaking versions of the site are designed to exclude language barriers when visitors want to solitude with the nature.

macbook

Prototyping

proto

Internal pages…

… amaze visitors by the beauty of landscape photos, photos of  birds and animals, and make people think about ecology and the protection of nature. Informative and edifying publications emphasize visual effect. There are scientific articles, chronicles of the nature and other interesting stuff of the national natural reserve.

As a result…

the richness of greenery, the photos of animals, which are so close, immerse users in the world of  love to the nature, ecology, pure forests and rivers. It seems like the animals can come to us through the monitor right now.
combo


Save to your social network page:

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Перезвоните мне
zapbureya.ru

zapbureya.ru

Задача:

Открыть дополнительную площадку при помощи Интернет. Привлечь население, воспитать в школьниках, молодежи и взрослом поколении тягу к охране природы, рассказать о заповеднике и обитаемых в нем животном и растительном мире.

Решение:

“Зеленый”, природный дизайн, “живой” слайдер погружают посетителя в центр заповедника. Русскоязычная и англоязычная версия сайта предусмотрена для того, чтобы не возникало никаких языковых барьеров для “уединения с природой”.

macbook

Прототипируем

proto

Внутренние страницы…

… восхищают красотой фотографий пейзажей, умиляют фотографиями птиц и животных, заставляют задуматься об экологии и охране природы. Информативные и поучительные публикации подкрепляют визуальный эффект словами. Научные статьи, летописи природы и другие интересные материалы государственного природного заповедника.

И в результате…

Буйство зелени, фотографии животных, которые так близко и, кажется, вот-вот выйдут к нам на другую сторону экрана, окунули пользователя в мир любви к природе, экологии, чистым лесам и рекам.combo


Сохраните себе на страницу: