Account RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

Russia, Khabarovsk city,
Leningradskaya st., 36

+7 (495) 249-49-41

Call me
Promotion and advertising

Why do you need to promote your site

The most important aim of any site is to get as many site visitors as possible and to  make a profit. It may be done by different methods, e.g. by converting visitors into customers, users’ registration, etc. That is why just to create a web site and make it work is not enough. It is necessary to use comprehensive approach working on its promotion. Site promotion and contextual advertising are powerful tools to make people use your web site. Let’s consider them in details.

SEO (Search engine optimization)

SEO (Search engine optimization) is used to improve the visibility of a website in a search engine’s unpaid results, e.g. searching with Google or Yandex.  The result of search engine optimization will be your site in top 10, and later, probably, even top 1.

SEO is a long-term process and depends on a lot of factors, one of those is your competitors. The less competitors you have in your sphere, the easier is to get top-positions.

If we compare site promotion in Khabarovsk and in the western part of the country, e.g. in Moscow , no doubt it is easier, less expensive to get promotion in Khabarovsk, and it takes less time.

To attract more visitors to your web site, our specialists do the following:

  1. First of all, it is necessary to conduct a site audit in order to get recommendations for its further development and promotion.
  2. The important thing in SEO is the building of the semantic kernel of the site. SEO-specialist chooses key-words which are frequently used in a certain subject field. These words used on your site will make it appear on a search engine results page.
  3. The optimization of web-site content and structure is necessary to link all site pages by hyperlinks, and it makes site structure easy to comprehend not only for robots, but also users.
  4. Writing unique textual content lets a web site become top site faster. If texts are written especially for your project, and its uniqueness is more than 75% , it will help promotion.

A web site registration in search systems, registration in catalogs, link baiting (link baiting is a tool many bloggers and businesses use to increase the number of inbound links pointing to their website across the world wide web), the activation of a visitor monitoring system, contextual and media advertising are included in promotion service.

Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising makes your web site be on Yandex or Google top pages even on the first day of its use. It is a very short-term and effective means of promotion because such advertising is shown to the users who were searching for a certain product. Contextual advertising is aimed at certain users who are searching for something at the moment. The advantage of such advertising is its cost. You pay just for users’ clicks, for their redirection to your web site. You do not have to pay for the advertising which may, or may not be seen. And you also exclude the people who are not your target audience.

Media advertising

Media advertising is an advertising textual-graphic block placed on different Internet sources. Such type of advertising attracts a user, and he clicks on your site. Advertising placed on web sites differs from advertising in print media in just hyperlinks and animation.

SMM (Social media marketing)

SMM (Social media marketing) is the increase of your site visitors by means of promotion in social networks. Usually, thanks to social networks, people spread content without a manager. Messages in social sites are considered to be more trustworthy because users distribute them themselves.

Copywriting (texts and articles for sites)

A good copywriting is the key of success, because it is easier to appeal to a person by means of words. Nowadays ordinary articles on sites are boring. The buyer has become critical and distrustful. To make a person click the button ”order” on your web site is not an easy task. Selling texts help to do it. We know how to make an effective trigger or write the right offer.

If you still have some questions concerning this interesting theme, we are glad to invite you for a further discussion in informal atmosphere. Wish you only top positions!

Личный кабинет RU EN
логотип интернет-агентство GoodWork

г. Хабаровск,
ул. Ленинградская, 36

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Перезвоните мне
Продвижение и реклама

Для чего нужно продвижение сайта

Самой важной миссией любого сайта является получение максимального количества посетителей и извлечение из этого какой-либо выгоды, например, конвертация посетителей в клиентов компании, регистрация пользователей и т.д. Поэтому просто разработать сайт и запустить его, в большинстве случаев недостаточно. Необходимо провести комплекс мероприятий по его продвижению и рекламе.

Продвижение сайтов и контекстная реклама — мощные инструменты для привлечения пользователей на ваш интернет-ресурс. Давайте разберемся с каждым из них отдельно.

SEO (продвижение в поисковых системах)

Продвижение сайтов, или как его называют ceo продвижение (SEO — Search Engine Optimization, оптимизация под поисковые движки) служит для того, чтобы ваш сайт при поисковом запросе в Яндекс или Google занимал строчку как можно выше. Результатом поисковой оптимизации будет Топ-10, Топ-5, а со временем, возможно, и Топ-1.

Процесс seo продвижения довольно длительный и зависит от ряда факторов, один из которых ваши конкуренты. Чем рынок ваших услуг свободнее, тем попасть на первые позиции будет проще.

Для увеличения посещаемости сайта наши специалисты проводят ряд мероприятий:

  • Во-первых, нужно провести поисковый аудит сайта, для того, чтобы вынести рекомендации по улучшению сайта и проработать стратегию по его продвижению.
  • Основной и важный шаг в сео — построение семантического ядра сайта. Seo-специалист подбирает ключевые слова в данной предметной области с наибольшей частотностью, по которым ваш сайт и будет появляться в результатах поиска.
  • Оптимизацию содержимого и структуры сайта необходимо проводить для того, чтобы все страницы были связаны между собой гиперссылками, а структура сайта была проста и понятна не только поисковым роботам, но и пользователям.
  • Написание уникального текстового контента позволит гораздо быстрей поднять сайт в Топ. Если тексты написаны специально для вашего проекта, и их уникальность больше 75%, это положительно скажется на продвижении.

А также регистрация сайта в поисковых системах, регистрация в каталогах, увеличение ссылочной массы сайта, подключение систем мониторинга посещаемости, размещение контекстной и медийной рекламы — все это входит в услугу продвижения.

Контекстная реклама

Контекстная реклама позволяет по запросу пользователя оказаться вашему сайту в самом верху страницы Яндекс или Google уже в первый день. Это быстрый и очень эффективный способ продвижения, так как такая реклама показывается пользователям, которые искали данный товар или услугу. Контекстная реклама нацелена именно на конкретных пользователей, которые ищут именно по вашим запросам “здесь и сейчас”. Плюсом такой рекламы является ее стоимость. Вы платите только за клики, за переход пользователя на ваш сайт. Не нужно впустую платить за рекламу, которую, возможно, увидят, а возможно, и нет. А если и увидят, то это могут быть люди совсем не вашей целевой аудитории, которые не нуждаются в данной услуге.

Медийная реклама

Медийная реклама — это рекламный текстово-графический блок, размещенный на различных интернет-площадках. Такой вид рекламы привлекает интернет-пользователя, и он переходит на ваш сайт. Реклама на сайте отличается от рекламы в печатных изданиях разве что только наличием гиперссылок и анимации.

SMM (продвижение в социальных сетях)

SMM (Social media marketing) — увеличение посещаемости вашего сайта путем продвижения в социальных сетях. Обычно, благодаря соцсетям, пользователи сами распространяют контент, без участия организатора. Считается, что сообщения в социальных сетях вызывают больше доверия, ведь их распространяют такие же потребители.

Копирайтинг (тексты и статьи для сайта)

Правильный копирайтинг — залог успеха, ведь именно через слова легче всего достучаться до человека. Сейчас обычными статьями на сайте уже никого не удивишь. Покупатель стал разборчивым и недоверчивым. Для того, чтобы пользователь решился кликнуть на вашем сайте кнопку “Заказать”, его нужно к этому грамотно подвести. Это помогают сделать продающие тексты. Как грамотно составить триггеры и написать правильный оффер знают в нашем интернет-агентстве.

Если у Вас остались какие-то вопросы по этой интересной теме, то ждем Вас к себе в гости, чтобы обсудить все более детально в теплой дружеской обстановке. Желаем Вам только первых позиций!